Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at William Peace
WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, N.C.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Methodist
@ Staunton, Va. (Mary Baldwin) USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Methodist
Senior Night
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. William Peace
Wed Oct 30
TBA
at TBA
USA South Tournament begins
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Salem
Sat Nov 02
11 a.m.
at USA South Championship (6K)
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at TBD
USA South Tournament begins
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
at Randolph
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
vs. Guilford
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional (6K)
@ Shelby Farms Park, Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Shaw
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Chris. Newport
Mon Nov 25
6:30 PM
vs. Piedmont International
Mon Dec 02
6:30 PM
at Piedmont International
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 5-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Averett L, 3-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Guilford L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
@ Misenheimer, N.C. USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 3-1
@ Misenheimer, N.C. USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Salem L, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-0
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 08
Final
at William Peace W, 3-0
Ticket required for entry
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Greensboro L, 1-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Averett W, 1-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Averett L, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
USA South Tri Match
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 5-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Pfeiffer
3 vs. Greensboro
@ Raleigh, N.C. at Meredith
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 3-2
USA South Play Day - Senior Day
View Full Schedule
Standings

East Standings

2019 USA South Softball Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
N.C. Wesleyan 12-4 20-13
Pfeiffer 11-5 36-7
William Peace 10-6 15-19
Averett 9-7 31-16
Greensboro 9-7 25-16
Salem 9-7 25-17
Meredith 7-9 14-24
Methodist 4-12 11-27
Mary Baldwin 1-15 6-28
Full Standings

West Standings

2019 USA South Softball Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Maryville (TN) 15-1 29-11
Piedmont 14-2 31-12
Huntingdon 13-3 31-15
LaGrange 9-7 16-17
Brevard 7-9 17-23
Covenant 6-10 11-24
Berea 3-13 13-25
Agnes Scott 3-13 6-28
Wesleyan (Ga.) 2-14 9-25
Full Standings

East Standings

2018-19 USA South Women's Tennis Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
N.C. Wesleyan 7-0 16-5
Methodist 7-1 15-9
Averett 6-2 13-6
Meredith 4-3 6-10
Pfeiffer 4-4 7-9
Greensboro 3-4 6-6
Salem 2-6 5-11
William Peace 1-7 1-11
Mary Baldwin 0-7 0-16
Full Standings

West Standings

2018-19 USA South Women's Tennis Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Piedmont 8-0 19-6
Huntingdon 7-1 14-5
Brevard 6-2 12-6
Maryville (Tenn.) 5-3 8-9
LaGrange 4-4 7-9
Covenant 3-5 7-13
Wesleyan (Ga.) 1-6 1-9
Berea 0-6 0-8
Agnes Scott 0-7 0-13
Full Standings

USA South Women's Lacrosse Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Meredith 11-0 17-5
Pfeiffer 9-1 10-2
Averett 9-2 14-5
Piedmont 8-3 10-8
William Peace 7-4 10-5
Methodist 6-5 8-8
Greensboro 5-6 6-10
Huntingdon 3-7 4-12
Brevard 3-8 6-10
N.C. Wesleyan 3-8 3-14
LaGrange 1-10 1-10
Salem 0-11 1-16
Full Standings

East Standings

2019-20 USA South Women's Basketball Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Averett 0-0 0-0
Greensboro 0-0 0-0
Mary Baldwin 0-0 0-0
Meredith 0-0 0-0
Methodist 0-0 0-0
N.C. Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Pfeiffer 0-0 0-0
Salem 0-0 0-0
William Peace 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

West Standings

2019-20 USA South Women's Basketball Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Agnes Scott 0-0 0-0
Berea 0-0 0-0
Brevard 0-0 0-0
Covenant 0-0 0-0
Greensboro 0-0 0-0
Huntingdon 0-0 0-0
LaGrange 0-0 0-0
Maryville (Tenn.) 0-0 0-0
Pfeiffer 0-0 0-0
Wesleyan (Ga.) 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

# Ineligible for USA South Championship/NCAA Championship (Div. III Reclassifying)

2019 USA South Women's Soccer Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Greensboro 5-0-1 11-3-1
Pfeiffer 6-1 10-4
Methodist 4-1-1 7-4-1
Salem 4-2 9-5-1
Meredith 3-3 4-11
N.C. Wesleyan 3-4 5-9
William Peace 2-4 6-9-1
Mary Baldwin 0-6 4-11
Averett 0-6 0-16
Full Standings

2019 USA South Women's Soccer Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Maryville (Tenn.) 6-0 10-4
Piedmont 4-1 10-5-1
Covenant 4-1-1 7-5-2
Huntingdon 3-2-1 4-8-2
Brevard 4-3 5-7-3
Agnes Scott 2-4 4-9
Wesleyan (Ga.) 2-5 4-10-1
LaGrange 1-5 7-9
Berea 1-6 3-14
Full Standings

2019 USA South Volleyball Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Averett 10-1 13-11
Meredith 9-2 15-7
William Peace 7-4 17-7
Salem 7-4 11-9
Greensboro 6-5 14-12
N.C. Wesleyan 4-7 9-16
Pfeiffer 3-7 12-10
Methodist 3-8 4-15
Mary Baldwin 0-11 1-25
Full Standings

2019 USA South Volleyball Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Maryville (Tenn.) 9-0 18-6
Huntingdon 7-2 17-12
Berea 5-4 10-12
LaGrange 5-4 8-16
Covenant 5-4 6-15
Piedmont 4-5 8-14
Brevard 1-8 1-20
Agnes Scott 0-9 0-17
Full Standings