Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Feb 22
TBA
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Mar 03
4:30 PM
vs. Mary Washington
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
vs. St. John Fisher
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
vs. Piedmont
Sun Mar 08
11:00 AM
vs. Brevard
Sun Mar 08
4:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
Thu Mar 12
7:00 PM
at Redlands
Fri Mar 13
4:00 PM
at Occidental
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Methodist W, 27-3
@ LaGrange, Ga. USA South Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Averett W, 26-1
@ LaGrange, Ga. USA South Tournament - Championship
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 13-10
@ Lexington, Va. (Washington & Lee) NCAA Round One
View Full Schedule
Standings
Women's Lacrosse

USA South Women's Lacrosse Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Meredith 11-0 17-5
Pfeiffer 9-1 10-2
Averett 9-2 14-5
Piedmont 8-3 10-8
William Peace 7-4 10-5
Methodist 6-5 8-8
Greensboro 5-6 6-10
Huntingdon 3-7 4-12
Brevard 3-8 6-10
N.C. Wesleyan 3-8 3-14
LaGrange 1-10 1-10
Salem 0-11 1-16
Full Standings