Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
Meredith Classic
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Shenandoah
Meredith Classic
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. East. Mennonite
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
at Roanoke
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Shaw
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
at Ferrum
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Guilford
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Salem
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Greensboro
Fri Oct 11
1:00 PM
at Averett
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at William Peace
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Methodist
Wed Oct 30
TBA
at TBA
USA South Tournament begins
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
Meredith Classic
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Shenandoah
Meredith Classic
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. East. Mennonite
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
at Roanoke
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Shaw
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
at Ferrum
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Guilford
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Salem
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Greensboro
Fri Oct 11
1:00 PM
at Averett
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at William Peace
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Methodist
Wed Oct 30
TBA
at TBA
USA South Tournament begins
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Standings

2018 USA South Women's Soccer Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Greensboro 7-0 17-1
Pfeiffer 6-1 13-3
Salem 4-3 7-12
Methodist 3-3-1 8-7-1
Averett 3-4 5-11-1
Meredith 2-4-1 6-8-3
N.C. Wesleyan 2-5 4-9-1
William Peace 0-7 2-10-1
Full Standings

2018 USA South Women's Soccer Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Maryville (Tenn.) 8-0 13-6
Piedmont 7-1 17-5-1
Covenant 6-2 11-8-1
Brevard 5-3 11-8
Huntingdon 4-4 7-8-3
Berea 3-5 10-8
LaGrange 1-6-1 4-9-2
Agnes Scott 1-6-1 4-11-2
Wesleyan (Ga.) 0-8 2-15-1
Full Standings