Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 3-2
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 3-0
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-1
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Gettysburg L, 3-0
Battlefield Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Roanoke W, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Brevard W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0
@ Hendersonville, NC
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Guilford L, 3-2
@ Hendersonville, N.C.
Fri Sep 14
Cancelled
at Roanoke
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Averett W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Wed Sep 26
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-1
@ Mary Baldwin USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. William Peace W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Averett W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Greensboro W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
@ Greensboro, NC USA South Play Day
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
@ Fayetteville, N.C. USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Methodist W, 3-2
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Salem W, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at William Peace L, 3-0
Ticket Required for Entry
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-0
USA South Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Maryville (Tenn.) W, 3-1
USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Piedmont W, 3-0
USA South Tournament - Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Emory L, 3-0
@ Mount Berry, Ga. NCAA D-III Rome, Georgia Regional
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Catholic W, 3-1
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 3-2
Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Lynchburg W, 3-1
@ Bridgewater, Va. Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-0
Route 42 Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 3-2
@ Lexington, Va.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Gettysburg L, 3-2
@ Lexington, Va.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0
@ Arlington, Va.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 3-1
@ Arlington, Va.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Roanoke W, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Averett L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
@ Misenheimer, N.C. USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 3-1
@ Misenheimer, N.C. USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 01
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-0
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 08
Final
at William Peace W, 3-0
Ticket required for entry
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Averett L, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
USA South Tri Match
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
USA South Play Day - Senior Day
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Methodist
@ Staunton, Va. (Mary Baldwin) USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. William Peace
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Salem
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at TBD
USA South Tournament begins
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 3-2
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 3-0
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-1
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Gettysburg L, 3-0
Battlefield Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Roanoke W, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Brevard W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0
@ Hendersonville, NC
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Guilford L, 3-2
@ Hendersonville, N.C.
Fri Sep 14
Cancelled
at Roanoke
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Averett W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Wed Sep 26
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-1
@ Mary Baldwin USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. William Peace W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Averett W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Greensboro W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
@ Greensboro, NC USA South Play Day
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
@ Fayetteville, N.C. USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Methodist W, 3-2
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Salem W, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at William Peace L, 3-0
Ticket Required for Entry
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-0
USA South Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Maryville (Tenn.) W, 3-1
USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Piedmont W, 3-0
USA South Tournament - Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Emory L, 3-0
@ Mount Berry, Ga. NCAA D-III Rome, Georgia Regional
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Catholic W, 3-1
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 3-2
Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Lynchburg W, 3-1
@ Bridgewater, Va. Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-0
Route 42 Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 3-2
@ Lexington, Va.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Gettysburg L, 3-2
@ Lexington, Va.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0
@ Arlington, Va.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 3-1
@ Arlington, Va.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Roanoke W, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Averett L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
@ Misenheimer, N.C. USA South Play Day
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 3-1
@ Misenheimer, N.C. USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 01
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Methodist W, 3-0
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 3-0
USA South Play Day
Tue Oct 08
Final
at William Peace W, 3-0
Ticket required for entry
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Averett L, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
USA South Tri Match
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
USA South Play Day - Senior Day
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Methodist
@ Staunton, Va. (Mary Baldwin) USA South Play Day
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. William Peace
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Salem
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at TBD
USA South Tournament begins
View Full Schedule
Standings
Women's Volleyball

2019 USA South Volleyball Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Averett 8-1 11-11
Meredith 7-2 13-7
Salem 6-3 10-8
William Peace 5-4 15-7
Greensboro 5-4 13-11
N.C. Wesleyan 4-5 9-14
Pfeiffer 3-5 12-8
Methodist 2-7 3-14
Mary Baldwin 0-9 1-23
Full Standings

2019 USA South Volleyball Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Maryville (Tenn.) 7-0 16-6
Huntingdon 5-2 15-12
Covenant 5-2 6-13
Berea 4-3 9-11
Piedmont 3-4 7-13
LaGrange 3-4 6-16
Brevard 1-6 1-18
Agnes Scott 0-7 0-15
Full Standings